45 Degrees – Pinocchio Mode – EP

45 Degrees drops highly anticipated EP "Pinocchio Mode"

Pinocchio Mode – EP

45 Degrees

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-07-31
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2020 Regina Records

45 Degrees speaks some hard truth on his brand new EP titled “Pinocchio Mode”.

Finally the wait is over and fans can now have a taste of the project we’ve all been waiting for to drop. If you’re a fan of talented Mzansi rapper, 45 Degrees, then you know just how much this new project has been in our thoughts.

Of course, there’s no Pinocchio without truth telling. Who wouldn’t want to hear a rapper spill some ground breaking truth? Teasing the album for weeks, 45 Degrees revealed that he would be doing just that in the project. The EP contains a total of 6 tracks and features contributions Supreme Car, Ricco, Okmalumkoolkat and ILLRose who is featured on the previously released “Self Sabotage”.  See full tracklist below:

45 Degrees – Pinocchio Mode – EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 No Ways 45 Degrees 2:05
2 They Crying (feat. Supreme Car 45 Degrees 2:26
3 Self Sabotage (feat. IllRose) 45 Degrees 2:22
4 Too Many Lies (feat. Ricco) 45 Degrees 3:31
5 Friday Afternoon (feat. Okmalu 45 Degrees 2:37
6 Cumpleanos (feat. IllRose) 45 Degrees 2:14

On Friday, July 31st, it was finally released. The new “Pinocchio Mode EP” honestly does not disappoint. In fact, he lives up to his word. You should not pass on this.

Official Stream Link
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button