Abangani Bakhe drops new album “Inkunzi Umashundula”

Maskandi group, Abangani Bakhe zooms in with his brand new album titled “Inkunzi Umashundula”.

It is yet another Friday, a day when artists and Disc Jockeys deliver on their promises and plans to drop new music and projects. We have already gotten impressive new offerings this year and we are very excited. It has come from virtually all the genres of music represented in the country.

Not to be caught slacking, the very talented group, Abangani Bakhe are out with a new project. It is a new album which they title “Inkunzi Umashundula”. They previously dropped the collaboration with Majimiza tagged “Ngeke Kulunge”. That was not disappointing at all. The new album contains a total of 13 tracks.

It also features contributions from talented acts Khombabayeke & Sminorf, Jaiva Zimnike and more.

NO Title Artist Time
1 Umiyane Abangani Bakhe 4:56
2 Inkunzi Umashundula Abangani Bakhe 3:50
3 Sizobanyathela (feat. Khombabayeke & Sminorf) Abangani Bakhe 7:14
4 Inkinsela (feat. Majimiza) Abangani Bakhe 4:15
5 Wawukubonephi lokho? (feat. Mtuba Thulisa Brothers) Abangani Bakhe 5:17
6 A E I O U (feat. Mqhelekashaka Biyela) Abangani Bakhe 8:16
7 Udlala Kancane (feat. Jaiva Zimnike) Abangani Bakhe 5:50
8 Ungibambile (feat. Mnikezwa) Abangani Bakhe 5:32
9 Uzongenzelani Abangani Bakhe 4:24
10 Paradise Abangani Bakhe 5:38
11 Selimathunzi (feat. Dlubheke) Abangani Bakhe 6:22
12 Uyenyanyisa Abangani Bakhe 3:51
13 Unamanga Abangani Bakhe 4:47

You’re definitely going to love the songs. To listen, simply stream and download the album below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Inkunzi Umashundula

Abangani Bakhe

  • Genre: South Africa
  • Release Date: 2020-11-27
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 13
Back to top button