Afro Brotherz Drops “Music Is Culture” Album

Afro Brotherz release the "Music Is Culture" Album

Music Is Culture

Afro Brotherz

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-03-13
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 15

Afro Brotherz comes through with their new album titled “Music Is Culture”.

Popular Afro House production duo, Afro Brotherz have been making us proud for a really long time. The two have earned themselves a place at the top with their impressive music which have impacted the Afro House genre so much.

There’s never been a time when they under delivered. All the tunes they have dropped both as a solo act and a featured one, have all hit the bar and kept up with their level of releases.

They now steal the show once more with their brand new album tagged “Music Is Culture”. This here makes us proud. The album which contains a total of 15 tracks speaks tons about the House genre. It also features contributions from a few acts including Rose, Angelic, Boohle, and more. This is truly a weekend miracle, and we are so grateful to have it.

  • ℗ 2020 Low Key Records / Universal Music


Title Artist Time
1 Dark & Massive (feat. Tebza DA Afro Brotherz 5:47
2 Umoya (feat. Indlovukazi) Afro Brotherz 6:11
3 Fabiani Afro Brotherz 6:24
4 The Future Afro Brotherz 6:18
5 Mmino (feat. Rose) Afro Brotherz 6:48
6 Shodan Mars Afro Brotherz 6:18
7 Sparkling Upright Afro Brotherz 6:47
8 Ukhalelani (feat. Angelic) Afro Brotherz 7:18
9 Spike Tribe Afro Brotherz 6:47
10 Music Is Culture Afro Brotherz 6:14
11 Cabinet Afro Brotherz 5:15
12 Dance With Me (feat. Msanza L) Afro Brotherz 6:35
13 uThando Lwami (feat. Boohle) Afro Brotherz 6:03
14 Kwanele (feat. Mr Chillax) Afro Brotherz 5:52
15 Sky Is The Limit (feat. Jim Ma Afro Brotherz 5:47

Back to top button