Amabunjwa – I Uber Album

The talented Maskandi duo Amabunjwa has come through with the new “I Uber” album.

We must applaud the Maskandi music scene for its contributions to the airwaves this year. Maskandi musicians have held it down and blessed the scene with a lot of great entries. The duo Amabunjwa, especially, has been killing it.

They have already dropped two full-length albums this year. The first album was “Onkomoziyophuza,” which housed 14 tracks. The second album was “I Porsche,” and it contained 15 tracks. Each of the albums did not feature any guest contributors. They did all the work solo and did a fantastic job on the songs.

Amabunjwa is back with what will be their third album release this year. The album is titled “I Uber,” and it houses ten tracks. You should hear them. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.


Track No. Title Duration
1 Lwaluvele lungekho 4:21
2 I uber 5:40
3 Idlozi elihle 4:05
4 Uma nginawe 5:13
5 Ushuni wencwancwa 6:47
6 Akeniqhele Bafana 4:24
7 Ivosho 4:22
8 Sifike kanzima 4:18
9 Ungumqali wokubongwa 4:52
10 Ukujabulisa abantu ngikujwayele 4:23

Back to top button