ATK MusiQ drop new album “From Soweto To The World”

comes through with a brand new project “From Soweto To The World”.

There are lots of success stories that have you wishing they were yours. Every artist has a story of how they began. is giving fans a taste of what they are all about with their highly anticipated project “From Soweto To The World” released via Simnandi Records.

Anyone who follows them, DJY Jaivane or Simnandi Records has obviously heard about the new project. It was announced a while ago, and promoted with a few singles. Finally, on Friday, September 4th, the project was released. It comes laced with 8 dope tracks, all of which carry the trio’s signature.

The album also features contributions from various other artists and DJs including , TribeSoul, Deeper Mix, Mphow 69, , and Xpress. The work on the entire project is very much impressive. Your weekend is in good hands with this. Stream and download it below.

ATK MusiQ » From Soweto To The World

  • Genre: Afro
  • Release Date: 2020-09-04
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8
  • ℗ 2020 Simnandi Records

ATK MusiQ » From Soweto To The World Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Impilo (feat. ) ATK MusiQ 7:51
2 Isoka (feat. Xpress & ) ATK MusiQ 7:44
3 Baile ATK MusiQ & 7:38
4 Abaphantsi (Deeper Mix) ATK MusiQ 8:34
5 Tech Grounds ATK MusiQ 6:45
6 Josiah Makoela ATK MusiQ 5:43
7 Drum & Vision (feat. TribeSoul) ATK MusiQ 7:31
8 Shukumisa (feat. & ) ATK MusiQ 8:05

ZIP Download

Official Stream/Download Links

Back to top button