Berita Flexes Her Talent On “Songs In The Key Of Love” Album

Berita releases "Songs In The Key of Love" Album

Afro Soul singer, Berita drops highly anticipated album, “Songs In The Key of Love”.

Today has been an absolute blessing for us and everyone who is a huge fan of Afro Soul artiste, Berita. We have finally gotten what we have been waiting for all month long. We are grateful that the album didn’t skip the love month before it dropped.

There are artistes who win you over with their their amazing personalities and some who just capture your heart with their voices. Sometimes, their vocals are all you want to hear. That’s the kind of artiste Berita is, she takes you over with her beautiful voice and takes you on a journey with her.


1 Ndikhawulele 4:30
Jikizinto 4:16
3 Ndicel’ikiss 3:42
4 Makoti 5:04
5 Zanemvula 3:54
6 Ndzakurhandza 4:18
7 Makhumalo (feat. Bekezela) 3:37
8 Blind Folded 4:03
9 Dance in the Rain (feat. Mo T) 3:48
10 Yours 3:35
11 Geleza (feat. Bongane Sax) 4:57
12 Apple of My Eye 3:54
13 Siyathandana (feat. Amanda Black) 4:30

After announcing a few weeks back that her album, “Songs In The Key Of Love” would be dropping on 28 February with a release of “Jizikinto”, the singer has finally released it. All the previous released songs are featured on the album including some new and exciting features. This is surely a great record to close out the month with.  Listen below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *