Bravo Le Roux – Igazi, Iinyembezi Nombilo Album

Expectations have given way to burps of pleasure as South African rapper Bravo Le Roux premieres a new album dubbed “Igazi, Iinyembezi Nombilo” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things Mzansi music and entertainment.

Translated from the Xhosa, the title of the album, “Igazi, Iinyembezi Nombilo,” means “blood, sweat and tears.” With such a title, one expects to have some truly candid moments in the project. And indeed, there are enough of those.

The songster started out with a number dubbed “Idini” and ended with “Indoda (the shack song).” In all the project bears 15 songs, with a sprinkling of guest artists, including YoungstaCPT Gemma Fassie, iFani, Touchline, Payseen, Sjava and Digital Sangoma.

In this album, Bravo le Roux takes on many subjects, most of them relatable, and created a rap experience that most people would want to return to. Not bad. You can check out the project below.

Igazi, Iinyembezi Nombilo Album


  1. Bravo Le Roux & Zusiphe Mtsitshe – Idini
  2. Bravo Le Roux – Nkosi Sikelela
  3. Bravo Le Roux & Digital Sangoma – Ekhaya
  4. Bravo Le Roux – Uzovuya
  5. Bravo Le Roux – Kumkiwe
  6. Bravo Le Rouxx & Sjava – Umntu
  7. Bravo Le Roux – Emlanjeni
  8. Bravo Le Roux & Prince_SA – Iintombi
  9. Bravo Le Roux & Payseen – Blessings
  10. Bravo Le Roux & Touchline – Maradona
  11. Bravo Le Roux – Myekeni
  12. Bravo Le Roux – Which One?
  13. Bravo Le Roux & YoungstaCPT – Distance
  14. Bravo Le Roux & Gemma Fassie – Indoda (the shack song)

Mp3/Zip Download

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button