Brazo Wa Afrika Needs Your Attention On “Hear Me Out” Album

presents a new body of work titled “Hear Me Out” album, which you cans stream here on UbeToo.

The title appears fitting in the sense that the songster has got a message that’s actually worth hearing. This compilation begins with “It’s Not that Deep,” a song sans guests, and ends with “Pelo Yaka,” a collaborative work with Toy Souljah.

Other guests who made the cut include Mezo Renzo, Mellowcent, Jayson Tsebe, Les Toka, Ms Dippy, Toy Souljah, Yukio and NATE.

Brazo Wa Afrika – Hear Me Out AlbumTracklist:

  1. It’s Not That Deep
  2. Lonely Nights (Ft. Les Toka)
  3. Sunny Days (Brazo’s Chilled Mix)
  4. Afrikan Sax (Artwork Back2basics Remix)
  5. The Light (Ft. Ms Dippy)
  6. Wena Fela (Ft. Mellowcent)
  7. Too Much
  8. Know You Better (Ft. Jayson Tsebe)
  9. When We Met
  10. Let It Go (Ft. Mezo Renzo)
  11. Happiness (Ft. Yukio & NATE)
  12. Pelo Yaka (Ft. Toy Souljah)

has got in “Hear Me Out” album a compilation worthy of a “bravo” shout-out. So y’all gotta hear him out. Yes?

How would you rate “Hear Me Out” album by Brazo Wa Afrika? You may want to check out the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Hear Me Out

  • Genre: 
  • Release Date: 2020-12-28
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12

Zip Download | Spotify