Buddynice Drops The “Redemial Sounds” Deep House Mix Vol. 2

South African disc jockey and producer Buddynice is out with a new mixtape titled “Redemial Sounds Vol 2 (Deep House).”

This compilation is totes boundless lyrical riches, and you are going to love every minute listening to it. It incorporates works by some of the charming voices on the house music scene in South Africa, including works by Buddynice himself.

This compilation follows the release of the muso’s extended play titled “Young Me,” as well as a charming single dubbed “The World is Watching.”

Buddynice – Redemial Sounds Vol 2 (Deep House) Tracklist

  1. Nicky Deep – The Credentials (Acidrops Mix)
  2. The Godfathers Of Deep House SA – Mine And Body (Nostalgic Mix) [Chronical Deep]
  3.  Nicky Deep – As Above, So Below (Acidrops Mix)
  4. The Godfathers Of Deep House SA – SlapBack (Nostalgic Mix) [Chronical Deep]
  5. The Godfathers Of Deep House SA – The Dream (Nostalgic Mix) [Chronical Deep]
  6. Nicky Deep – F.E.N.T.S.E (Original Drops Mix)
  7. Lucid Deep – Save Us (Original Mix)
  8. The Godfathers Of Deep House SA –  The Devils Eye (Nostalgic Mix) [Chronical Deep]
  9. Lucid Deep & Buddynice – Breaking Point (Redemial Mix)
  10. The Godfathers Of Deep House SA – New York (Nostalgic Mix) [Chronical Deep]
  11. DeepSoul – Ibiza Vibes (Buddynice’s Redemial Mix)
  12. Buddynice – This Shit Again (Original Mix)
  13. De’KeaY & EyeRonik – Purple Black (Phased Mix)
  14. BabyMol – Get There (Original Mix)

Official Stream/Download Links Below

Back to top button