Busiswa Premieres My Side Of The Story Album

South African singer Busiswa tells her side of the story in a new album titled, well, “My Side Of The Story,” which you can stream here on UbeToo.

The songstress had announced the album’s in a couple of posts on her Instagram page, kindling the fires of expectation in the hearts of her fans. The body of work is here now, and fans are even more excited. For good reason.

For one, the wait for the project was not in vain. Busiswa manages to put together several fine numbers that will detain the attention of many a music lover, advocates of her genre of expression or not.

“My Side Of The Story” might appears as a dummation of some of Busiswa’s experiences in life, but it should pretty much summarize the experiences of many out there as well. The album features Dunnie, Nigerian DJ Tunez, Oskido, Mr JazziQ, j Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Vyno Miller, Mas Musiq and more.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Love Song (feat. Dunnie) Busiswa 4:36
2 Lucky Star (feat. Dj Tunez & D3an) Busiswa 4:48
3 Dololo Busiswa 4:00
4 Ndim uHaHaHa Busiswa 4:50
5 Sel’Amanzi (feat. Pex Africah, Xelimpilo & Oskido) Busiswa 5:36
6 Bonnie & Clyde (feat. Suzy Eises & Mr JazziQ) Busiswa 8:00
7 Bayeke Busiswa 4:45
8 Makazi (feat. Mr JazziQ) Busiswa 7:54
9 SBWL (feat. Kamo Mphela) Busiswa 4:36
10 Shelele (feat. Fire & Bossanova) Busiswa 4:38
11 Syaya (feat. Zingah & Mas Musiq) Busiswa 4:32
12 Dash iKhona (feat. Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Vyno Miller & Mas Musiq) Busiswa 6:51

In this compilation, Busiswa also assembles for fine voices in Mzansi music. The result is a truly entertaining experience that you will desire repeated. Who wouldn’t want that? Not a soul we know

Well, what do you think of “My Side Of The Story” by Busiswa? You might want to stream the album below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

My Side of the Story


  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Release Date: 2020-11-20
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

| Apple Music

Back to top button

Table of Contents