Caltonic SA & Musa Keys – Izinto

teams up with for a brand new song titled “Izinto”. It is featured on his new album “Yano Master Vol. 2”.

Mzansi hit maker, is the man on Everyone’s lips right now. The talented muso just unleashed a stunning new album into the airwaves and we can’t get enough of it. He titles it “Yano Master Vol. 2”. It is a followup to the first.

It features 24 tracks, and contributions from Nomtee, Jessica LM, Rascoe Kaos, Tee Jay, Sje Konka, Nomtee, Zete D’roba, ForegZampul, Mckenzie Matome, Keyrabo, Milanzi Melody, Musa Keys, TL Deep, Naqua SA, Team Mosha, YuurGirl DJ Lola, Mgiftoz, -Sax, Sammie Ca, Swart Spear, The Equalizer, DJ Buckz, MaWhoo, Sje Konka, Leon Lee, and Skillo.

On this song tagged “Izinto”, he teams up with the very talented Musa Keys. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Caltonic SA &
Genre: Amapiano
Release Date: 2021-05-22
Explicitness: NonExplicit
Country: ZA
Track Count: 1

Mp3 Download