Chymamusique – August 2020 Mixtape

Chymamusique drops brand new "August 2020 Mixtape"

Chymamusique comes through with a brand new project tagged the “August 2020 Mixtape”.

We have been very well impressed by Mzansi DJs all through the lockdown season. A lot of them put in more work and dropped some very impressive songs and projects that really helped.

For most, music was a steady companion, and the DJs made sure there wasn’t any shortage of it. Mzansi Disc Jockey and music producer, Chymamusique deserves a whole lot of applause for all the work he’s been putting in this year. His previous release, the “Quarantine EP” was tastefully made. The “Keeping The Distance” song was a really good one.


1) Kev Dot Kruz, Derrick Ricky Nelson, Sheba Jordan & Michele Chiaviarini – Be With You

2) Sculptured Music – Speak Lord (Chymamusique Retro Reprise)

3) Chymamusique feat Siya – Hold On (China Charmeleon The Animal Remix)

4) Chymamusique Pres Earful Soul, Riddick Feat Colbert – Its Alright (Main Mix)

5) FAWA – I Love It

6) China Charmeleon – I Want My Soul

7) FAWA ft Dearson – If It Was That Easy

8) Offshore & Coen Ft Tamara Chetty – The Feeling

9) hymamusique Pres Earful Soul, Riddick Feat Colbert – Its Alright (DubMix)

10) Latique – Memories

11) JasArtchild – Moonbow

12) Ralf Gum Meets Sio – Un-Love You

13) Earl Tutu & John Khan Feat Mike City – WHat A Difference

He is out now with a new project. He calls this one the “August 2020 Mixtape”. Who wouldn’t want to hear a mixtape that helps you forget all that’s happening around. This is too good to pass on, so you might want to check it out.

Back to top button