Cubique DJ – City Capricorn Album

Cubique DJ charges into the airwaves with his brand new album “City Capricorn”.

The weekend has been blessed with a lot of new music. It seems more than enough for us to handle. It is nice to see that House DJ, Cubique DJ also dropped his promised project, the “City Capricorn” album.

The talented muso already dropped the song “Just The One” featuring Troy Denari this year. Last year, he released jams including “That’s Alright”, “Panya Malibe”, and more. The brand new album contains a total of 16 tracks. It also features contributions from Troy Denari, Chymamusique, Ms. Dippy, TekniQ, Karabo Maseko, Earful Drum, Ckenz Voucal, Judy Jay, Garth Brown, and Denny Dugg.

All the tracks on the album is impressive, and the featured acts deliver impressive jobs on it. You’re certainly going to love this. The previously released single “Just The One” is also featured on the project. Stream and download the album below to listen. Also share your thoughts on it.

Cubique DJ “City Capricorn” Tracklist

1. City Capricorn (Intro) 03:39
2. Panya Malibe 06:58
3. Praise 06:27
4. Butterfly (Feat. Troy Denari) 06:01
5. Just The One (Feat. Troy Denari) 06:18
6. The Power (Feat. Chymamusique & Ms. Dippy) 06:36
7. Haai Suka Maan 06:15
8. Nonpareil (Feat. TekniQ) 06:17
9. Sihamba Nabo 05:16
10. Let It Flow (Feat. Karabo Maseko) 05:37
11. Ngsese Mcane (Feat. Earful Soul) 06:15
12. Not My Girl (Feat. Troy Denari) 05:52
13. Work Things Out (Feat. Ckenz Voucal) 05:17
14. Good Love To Me (Feat. Judy Jay & Garth Brown) 06:15
15. Low (Bonus Feat. Denny Dugg) 06:10
16. Envisage (Bonus Track)) 06:54

Mp3 Download | Stream/Buy

Back to top button