Da Capo Finally Drops “Genesys EP”

Da Capo releases brand new EP "Genesys"


Da Capo

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-05-29
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 2
  • ℗ 2020 Genesys

Da Capo is all about the beginning as he drops his brand new EP “Genesys”.

These are times when music has become a safe haven for many. A lot of our Mzansi artists and disc jockeys understand this, and have dropped the kind of music that heals hearts. Talented DJ, Da Capo joins the campaign as he drops his brand new EP.

A little while ago, he announced via social media that the EP would be dropping soon. He finally released it today and it is a beautiful body of work. The new project contains 6 tracks and features contributions from Nduduzo Makhathini, and Omagugu Makhathini.

While announcing the release of the EP, he thanked them for their contributions and prayers. Da Capo has been up to a lot since the lockdown began. He has performed at some of the biggest live shows on social media and now caps it up with a brand new project. We can’t wait to see what he does next.

Da Capo – Genesys EP Reviews/Reactions

All the best bro hope it blows up just like indigo child i know it will bless😭❤🎵

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥…. Been at it the whole day yesterday

I heard this song once on Home brewed session – stuck with me forever. 🙌 yehla moya yehla moyaaaaa 🙌 ….

My life has been seeeeeerved 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Dance away the pain been waiting for this track since 2018🙌🙌🙌🙌

I heard this track on @realblackcoffee set the first weekend he streamed on YouTube,it’s a wonderful,emotional @dacaposa great track mfethoo👌🏿

@samukelog’s profile picture
I went nuts trying to find this when @realblackcoffee dropped it on Home Brewed.

Two weeks left for history to be written again😍😍

Never forget how lucky we are to live in the @dacaposa era 😭😭😭❤❤❤❤🔥🔥🔥🔥

Da Capo – Genesys EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Thin Cali Cloud Da Capo 9:00
2 Moyo Wangu (feat. BATUNDI) Da Capo 6:58
3 Moyo Wangu (feat. BATUNDI) Da Capo 4:09
4 Sweet Dreams Da Capo 7:13
5 Yehla Moya (feat. Omagugu) King Fela 6:57
6 Yehla Moya (feat. Omagugu) King Fela 4:14
7 Dance Away the Pain (feat. Mar Da Capo 8:37
8 Orion’s Belt Da Capo 8:40
9 Ujir Da Capo 8:58

Da Capo – Genesys EP Listen/Preview

Da Capo – Genesys EP Official Stream/Download Links


Back to top button