Da Vynalist – Deep House Forever Vol. 1 EP

Da Vynalist – Deep House Forever Vol. 1 EP

Popular Mzansi DJ Da Vynalist has come through with a new project titled “Deep House Forever Vol. 1 EP.”

The weekend became much more interesting because Da Vynalist returned to the scene with a new album. The talented hitmaker has been hard at work for the longest time.

Last year, he gifted fans an album titled “Made By Africa.” The project housed 26 tracks and included features from Opz, Patricia Edwards, Rosa Kay, and Jae Kae. Da Vynalist ran solo in a majority of the album’s tracks. He also dropped a ton of mixes in 2021. Everyone knows he always delivers when he drops new music.

The talented king is back with a new project. She titled it the “Deep House Forever Vol. 1 EP.” It houses six tracks and features contributions from MellowCent. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Da Vynalist – Deep House Forever Vol. 1 EP


  1. Da Vynalist – Promised Land
  2. Da Vynalist & MellowCent – God Will Decide
  3. Da Vynalist – Upliftment
  4. Da Vynalist – Over Four
  5. Da Vynalist – Overlap
  6. Da Vynalist – Delakufa
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music