De’KeaY – Bafana Ba Sgija Album

Amapiano producer De’KeaY erupts with a new compilation titled “Bafana Ba Sgija” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music, and entertainment destination.

If you have been paying attention, you probably already know that the piano genre is one of the dominant in South Africa. Well, it so happens that De’KeaY is one of those truly committed to the genre, although his name has not been buzzing all over the place.

Anyway, with his “Bafana Ba Sgija” album, the songster once again affirms his creative powers. This body of work bears exactly 17 tracks – hefty but not surprising in the amapiano universe.

On this compilation there is actually something for everyone one, which means that whatever your tastes in music, you should find a number to snag your attention from the much.

The “Bafana Ba Sgija” album is as liberating as it is charming, and should easily find a spot on the playlist of any music lover out there.
Embrace it.

De’KeaY – Bafana Ba Sgija Album


  1. 6th Dimension ft. Skunja
  2. 11
  3. Ama Reloaded ft. Jele 04
  4. Bang Bangg
  5. Bass & Melodies
  6. Chants 32 ft. Major_Keys
  7. Gcina Thina ft. Calvin Shaw
  8. Gijima
  9. Into Mystery
  10. Is Lelik,Is Dood
  11. Listen and Vrostaan ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  12. Short & Sweet (Intro)
  13. Slow Motion
  14. Tell Me Now
  15. Touch Down
  16. Umgani Wami ft. Record L Jones x Zee Nxumalo x Kaymor MP3

Download Mp3/Zip

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button