DJ Bongz – Son Of God Album

Get on this new album, Son of God, recently released by DJ bongz. The music guru delivers a thirteen track album, packed full with huge jams.

Truly the weekend into February is one very blessed one. With new music dropping left, right and centre, talented disc jockey, DJ Bongz is not one to be left behind.

The music mastermind has delivered a brand new album that tells great tales about his music. He calls it “Son Of God”. The album, as previously reported, boasts a total thirteen tracks, all in the Gqom, Afro House and Afro Tech genres.

The entire album comes laced with a lot of talented contributors but no major names are credited on it. Artistes like, Russell, Fufu, Thando, SêNA, Masandi, Noble Jay, etc all contribute to it, See full tracklist below:

1Song of Joy (feat. Russell)
2Vuma Dlozi (feat. Fufu)
3Inkomo (feat. Russell)
4Nanini (feat. Fufu)
5Ijuba Lanowa (feat. Thando)
6Wangishiya (feat. SêNA)
7Ntwana Yam (feat. Sosha)
8African Anthem
9Thandu Xolo (feat. Mondli Ngcobo)
10Wintsi (feat. Masandi, Noble Jay & Captain Blu)
11Son of God
13Bongz Drum

Dj Bongz is a groovy house music DJ who hails from Durban, South Africa. DJ Bongz is a South African DJ and recording artist. He became an overnight phenomenon at the release of his 2005 song titled Sobabili off his debut studio album No Retreat.

Released under Universal Music (Pty) Ltd, Bongz’s new album “Son Of God” follows his previous release “Penguin (Cheesa Baba)” featuring Mampintstha. The new album proves Bongz can pull off a hit record with our massive names.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *