DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album

DJ Ngwazi is out with his debut on Master KG’s record label. Titled “Morata,” this compilation is pretty steeped in experience and will speak to many music lovers out there.

The man behind the album has a close relationship with his record label boss, so it is not surprising that he should sign him up and even collaborate with him on some songs. “Morata” puts a moratorium on boredom. So there is no reason not to love it.

The compilation is all the more interesting because it is the singer’s first. The power of a debut to either launch or bury an artist cannot be hidden. Left to us, we would call this a splendid effort and a big reason to look out for what nest the songster might release.

The album bears ten songs and features the likes of Mthunzi, Thyah, Master KG, Nox, Dr. Tawanda, and Ndlovukazi. Check it out.

DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album


  1. DJ Ngwazi & Master KG ft. Nokwazi & Casswell P – Ngisize Nami
  2. DJ Ngwazi ft. Joocy & DJ Tira – Eloyi
  3. DJ Ngwazi ft. Lowsheen & Indlovukazi – Qhawe
  4. DJ Ngwazi ft. Dr Tawanda – Kulungile
  5. DJ Ngwazi ft. Thenjiwe – Amabala
  6. DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings Bar
  7. DJ Ngwazi & Wanitwa Mos ft. Mpumi – Dali Wami
  8. DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen ft. Paige – Over & Over Again
  9. DJ Ngwazi ft. Nox & Tyfah – Ndiregerere
  10. DJ Ngwazi ft. Mthunzi – Bayashata
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button