DJ Nova SA – For The DJs Vol. 1 EP

DJ Nova SA treats fans to a new body of work titled “For The DJS Vol 1” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment hub.

The South African DJ and producer has created something for his people – the disc jockeys – and also himself, and of course anyone else who appreciated good music. This compilation spots 5 tracks in all.

DJ Nova SA – For The DJS Vol 1 EP Tracklist

  1. AAA
  2. Sgisha
  3. MayDay
  4. Ghost
  5. 101111

This body of work may have only 5 tracks, but it bears enough heat to warm up any lover of good music – whether or not he’s into amapiano.

So if you’re looking forward to a good start to a new week, you might want to look in the direction of  what DJ Nova SA has composed. We’re confident you’re gonna love every minute vibing with this project.

What do you think of DJ Nova SA’s “For The DJS Vol 1” EP and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? Do you see yourself rocking it all day? You may want to stream the project below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. Way to go!

Mp3/Zip Download

Back to top button