DJ Radix Enlists pH Raw X, Yanga Chief & Kid X For “SOHO Lofts”

DJ Radix comes through with an awesome single tagged “SOHO Lofts”

SOHO Lofts From IGNIUM II Album

DJ Radix

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-05-08
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 7
  • ℗ 2020 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive licence

The new rendition by the super talented DJ saw him team up with pH Raw X, Yanga Chief and Kid X. The new song is a track from his newly released EP tagged “IGNIUM II”

The artist did absolutely well on their delivery of the song, which goes from a low tempo to a gradual high tempo, as they let out their expertise in the new song. This is coming as a follow up to DJ Radix’s earlier released song titled “Sisa Jola”,which is a track from his “IGNIUM” EP released in 2018. Now this is a flow everybody should really get on.

DJ Radix is a super talented DJ and producer, who has over time released top notch songs. He is on the verge of dropping new songs and he decided to give us a taste of what is to come.

Apple Music Spotify Deezer Itunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Show More
Back to top button