DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)

DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)

The talented Mzansi hitmaker DJ SK is out with a brand new entry titled “Uhambo Lwam (My Journey).”

The weekend is already so much fun because our faves did not disappoint. The talented hitmaker DJ SK has also delivered a new project to the airwaves. He’s ready to take up space with it.

He first gave us a taste of what was coming when he dropped the song “Nyamezela.” It featured contributions from Ma1000 The Vocalist, who also did not disappoint. SK followed up with another release. He joined Thulasizwe in the song “iThemba” as a featured act.

DJ SK is back now with this new album. It houses ten tracks and features contributions from Thembi Mona, MC Oreo Bam, Mailo Music, Aluta, Sim Kid, Sinazo Thomas, Axe, Thangana, Mr. Freshly, Ben Major, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice.

DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)


  1. Ndiyacela Bawo (feat. Thembi Mona) [Intro] )
  2. Thula Mntanam (feat. Mc Oreo Bam)
  3. Idlozi (feat. Mailo Music & Aluta)
  4. Impilo (feat. Sinazo Thomas)
  5. Korobela Ndithathe (feat. Sim Kid)
  6. Nomaphela (feat. Axe)
  7. Lashona Ilanga (feat. Thangana, Mr Freshly & Ben Major)
  8. Round And Round (feat. Zodwa Mtirara)
  9. Love Me More (feat. Willionair)
  10. Iskhalo Somntana (feat. Ifani, Mr Freshly, Slice Polony & Chikapac)
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music