Dlala Regal – Enjoyment EP

Hitmakers Dlala Regal and SnowTerris have joined forces and released the “Enjoyment EP.”

We are certain that, like us, you love how certain songs are relatable. Dlala Regal and SnowTerris have just given fans something to wind down and vibe to when they’re living their best lives. You will love it.

Dlala Regal has been doing the most all year. We loved his previous entry, “Mpolaye,” which featured contributions from Maximum and Cowboy. It was a jam that touched all of us. He also appeared alongside Cowboy De Vocalist as a featured act in the song “Makota” by Scotts Maphuma.

Dlala Regal has now teamed up with SnowTerris and released the new “Enjoyment EP.” The project houses four tracks and features Scotts Maphuma, Cowboy, and more. They all did a great job on it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this week.

Dlala Regal – Enjoyment EP


  1. Dlala Regal & SnowTerris – Enjoyment (feat. Scotts Maphuma)
  2. Dlala Regal & SnowTerris – Mfudumalo (feat. Scotts Maphuma, Cowboy, Mnesh & Boss Tenor)
  3. Dlala Regal & SnowTerris – Tatazel (feat. Scotts Maphuma & Shaun Styger)
  4. Dlala Regal & SnowTerris – Welele (feat. Cowboy)
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button