DVSN Drops ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’ Album

DVSN drops new album "A Muse In Her Feelings"

DVSN finally comes through with new album “A Muse In Her Feelings”.

A Muse In Her Feelings


    • Genre: R&B/Soul
    • Release Date: 2020-04-17
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 16
  • ℗ 2020 OVO Sound/Warner Records Inc.

Popular Canadian R&B duo, DVSN have finally dropped their highly anticipated album “A Muse In Her Feelings”. Made up of singer, Daniel Daley and producer, Ninteen85, the duo have been making noticeable moves all year, and even announced the album’s release earlier.

Finally, the OVO signed act have delivered the album. It is a followup to 2017’s chart-topper, “Morning After” which got rave reviews from their fans. Since it was announced, fans have expected something entirely different just as they promised. The new album features contributions from PARTYNEXTDOOR, Popcaan, Ty Dolla $ign, Summer Walker, Buju Banton, and more.

Full Tracklist:

NO Title Time
1 No Good 3:35
2 Friends (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) 3:07
3 Still Pray for You 2:12
4 Courtside (feat. Jessie Reyez) 3:55
5 Miss Me? 3:39
6 No Cryin (feat. Future) 3:24
7 Dangerous City (feat. Buju Ban 4:06
8 So What (feat. Popcaan) 3:14
9 Outlandish 2:45
10 Keep It Going 3:53
11 ‘Flawless’ Do It Well, Pt. 3 ( 3:51
12 Greedy 2:56
13 Between Us (feat. Snoh Aalegra 3:03
14 A Muse 3:42
15 For Us 4:33
16 … Again (feat. Shantel May) 4:32

Speaking to Billboard about what to expect from them, Daley said the duo would do the unexpected. He said,

The whole idea behind dvsn is, we’re going to give you the unexpected. We are going to go against the grain — be divided from the bunch and separated from the past. The moment you think we’re going to go left, we’re going to do a hard right.”

The album contains a total 16 tracks including the previously released songs “Dangerous City”, “Between Us” and “A Muse” which all dropped this year. Last year releases “Miss Me?” And “No Cryin” also make the cut.

Back to top button

Table of Contents