Erigga releases new album, The Erigma II

Erigga‘s “The Erigga II” is finally released.

The Erigma II


    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2019-10-04
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 18
  • ℗ 2019 emirate empire

Erigga has finally dropped his highly anticipated album, The Erigga II. Since fans caught a whiff of the new record, they’ve gone wild. Indeed, the rapper has got some very die-hard followers.

After announcing a while ago that he’d be dropping a new album, the Nigerian rapper shared a few singles from the project. The new album is the follow-up to his first, The Erigga I which dropped in 2012. He has since released 3 albums.

This new record features contributions from many artists including Victor AD, Zlatan, Magnito and Yung Zee. The album contains songs in 3 genres, Hip-Hop, Afrobeats, emo.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Welcome to Warri Erigga 3:55
2 Area to the World (feat. Victo Erigga 2:58
3 Next Track (feat. Oga Network) Erigga 3:37
4 Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) Erigga 3:31
5 Cold Weather Erigga 3:02
6 Home Breaker (feat. Magnito & Erigga 3:32
7 Oyo (feat. Graham D) Erigga 3:24
8 Ayeme (feat. yung zee Onos) Erigga 3:34
9 Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel Erigga 3:33
10 The Erigma 2 (feat. M.I. & Sam Erigga 4:53
11 Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) Erigga 4:14
12 Hookups Only (feat. Sami) Erigga 3:48
13 Victims (feat. Funkcleff) Erigga 2:52
14 My Love Song (feat. Sipi) Erigga 3:25
15 Bang Bang (feat. Shuunbebe & F Erigga 3:13
16 Street Motivation (feat. Dr Ba Erigga 3:02
17 Area People Erigga 3:34
18 Goodbye from Warri (1999) Erigga 3:37

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify DeezeriTunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button

Table of Contents