Felo Le Tee – Ngwana Mani ft. Madumane, Mpura, Kabza De Small & Visca

hits the airwaves with a new song tagged “Ngwana Mani”, featuring Madumane, Mpura, Kabza De SMall & Visca. It is taken from his new “Paradise” album.

is on fire, and we’re loving it. The talented muso just dropped his highly anticipated album “Paradise”. It serves as his first project this year. He describes it as a gateway to paradise. It features 8 tracks and contributions from well known hit makers.

They include; Daliwonga, Sir Trill, Myztro, Kabza De Small. Maphorisa, Mark Khoza, Mr JazziQ, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, Maphorisa, Madumane, Visca, Mas Musiq, Corry Da Groove, Lihle Bliss, Bontle Smith, and Vyno Miller.

On this song titled “Ngwana Mani”, he features Madumane, Mpura, Kabza De SMall & Visca.  Together, they deliver a true masterpiece. Stream and download it below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Mp3 Download