Focalist enlists JazziQ for “Phalafala”

Focalistic enlists the talents of JazziQ for a feature on his new song “Phalafala”. It is featured on his new album “Sghubu Ses Excellent”.

You have to give it up for Focalistic for being one of the year’s most consistent artists. His consistency has also paid off in many ways. He has also dropped his highly anticipated album “Sghubu Ses Excellent”. It features 14 tracks and several notable names.

They include Riky Rick, Semi Tee, Reece Madlisa, Vigro Deep, Semi Tee, DJ Venom, DJ Maphorisa, Tyler ICU, Abidoza, Junior Taurus, DBN Gogo, Mellow, Sleazy, JazziQ, Mas Musiq, Squad SA Maradona, Madumane, Mdu aka TRP, Bongza, and more.

He teams up with JazziQ for this song “Phalafala” which is also contained in the album. In our opinion, it is very much impressive. To listen, stream and download the song below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Mp3 Download

Back to top button