Hume Da Muzika – Super House 8 Album

Popular Gqom hitmaker Hume Da Muzika has dropped a new album titled “Super House 8.”

What are your plans for the weekend? You might want to add jamming to Hume Da Muzika’s latest album to it. The Gqom star has just returned to the scene with a new project, and it bangs.

He gave fans a thrill when he teamed up with T-Man and released “Shona Phantsi.” He also teamed up with Nkosi The Artist and released “Woza,” another impressive jam. It is nice to see him back on the scene with a new album. He titled it “Super House 8.”

The project houses eleven tracks and features contributions from Kwantonga Ziyaduma, Sdala B, Mr. Style, Khaju, DJ Style, DJ Call Me, Ghost, Mr. Thela, and T-Man. They all did a good job on it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a Gqom playlist of your choice this weekend.

Super House 8 Album


  1. Club Banger (feat. Kwantonga Ziyaduma)
  2. Umgido
  3. Siyofela Etjwaleni (feat. Sdala B, Mr Style)
  4. Club Banger 2 (feat. Khaju, DJ Style)
  5. Zenze (feat. Dj call me, GHOST) (Remix)
  6. Ao Bhuti (feat. DJ Pacco, DJ Style, GHOST)
  7. Indadavu (feat. GHOST)
  8. Thabo Bester (feat. Mr Thela)
  9. Botho Media (feat. Nkocy The artist)
  10. Woza (feat. Nkocy The artist)
  11. Hume Da Muzika & T-Man – Shona Phantsi


Back to top button