Hypesoul – 3 Piece EP

Hypesoul let out all his thoughts in the new studio project tagged “3 Piece EP”

Show More

3 Piece – Single


    • Genre: House
    • Release Date: 2020-05-01
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 3
  • ℗ 2020 AFRICAN NOISE

The artists shows his uniqueness on the 3 tracked EP, which conveyed most of his thought, giving a deeper insight into how he is feeling at the moment.

Hypesoul dishes out each entry with style and expertise, giving the music flow that fans have come to love and identify with over the course of his debut.

Hypesoul had once come through on his delivery of some hit songs like “Rolling Stone” and “The Plug Mix“, and the ever trending “Drum Sessions”. Now he is back in the new month with this awesome masterpiece to thrill his fans.

The East Rand born DJ and producer, who started his journey into the music scene as far back as 2012, has proved his musical skills beyond doubts. He has shared the stage with the likes of Dj Shimza, Cassper Nyowest, Heavy K among others.

1So Much Love (feat. Beaty Ann)Hypesoul6:08
3No Man’s LandHypesoul5:58

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button