InQfive – Burning Spear (Vol.2)

Mzansi hit maker, InQfive comes through with a brand new EP titled “Burning Spear (Vol.2l)”.

Shout out to the very talented Mzansi DJ and producer, InQfive who just deliver a new project to the airwaves. The talented muso has been putting in good work since the beginning of the year.

He previously dropped the album “Deeper Than Politics”. The project was well received by the fans. The impressive album contains several jams and mixes including “Private Location”, “Augmentation (Original Mix)”, “I’m Not Afraid (Original Mix)”, and more. He’s back to the scene this time with a brand new project.


  1. InQfive – Sorry How Many Times
  2. InQfive – Ngiyasaba
  3. InQfive – Missing Luna
  4. InQfive – Siri (Spiritual Mix)
  5. InQfive & Native Tribe – Mdali Phendula
  6. InQfive – In The beginning
  7. InQfive & Demented Soul – Thaba Tseka

He titles this one the “Burning Spear (Vol.2) EP”. The new EP houses a total of 8 tracks and features contributions from Demented Soul and Native Tribe. You are going to love it. Stream and download the EP below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button