Joda Kgosi Drops Debut “Sour Milk” EP

Joda Kgosi is out with a new body of work titled "Sour Milk" EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music.

Contrary to what the title might suggest, the project does not leave a sour taste in the mouth. Far from it. It brings a full course musical experience rather, with an eponymous track to make the project memorable.

The songster elected to have no guests on the project. But then one cannot fault her decision, as she did well solo, spitting splendid lines track after track.

“Sour Milk” is a body of work to have if you’re looking forward to a fine musical experience that will put a smile on your face, week after week.

Joda Kgosi may not be the finest musical voice out there, but the songster has put out a body of work that deserves all the attention it is currently receiving.

What do you think of Joda Kgosi’s “Sour Milk” and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You’re welcome to stream the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. Way to go!

 “Sour Milk” Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Pity Party Joda Kgosi 2:38
2 Sour Milk Joda Kgosi 3:03
3 How Dare You Joda Kgosi 2:38
4 Meant to Be Joda Kgosi 2:32
5 Energy Joda Kgosi 3:15
6 Empty Sinner Joda Kgosi 2:05
7 I Miss You Joda Kgosi 2:03

Sour Milk – Joda Kgosi

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: 2021-07-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 7


Back to top button