Judy Jay Drops After the Storm Album

“After the Storm” comes peace, right? Anyway, that’s what fans get to experience listening to Judy Jay’s latest body of work

After the Storm” is a house compilation of 11 tracks, beginning with an “Intro” featuring Matalane and ending with “Your Heart,” a collaborative work with Riddick and Jay Lennon. Other artistes who made the guest list include Oscar Mbu Lue, Earful Soul, Amen Deep T, Deep Coste, Jae kae, China Charmeleon and Chymamusique.

Judy Jay – After the Storm Album Tracklist

  1. Intro Ft. Matalane
  2. Heart Ft. Lue
  3. Undecided Ft. Earful Soul
  4. Since We Met Ft. Oscar Mbo
  5. Vinyl Spheres Ft. Amen Deep T
  6. Get Up And Dance
  7. The Generation Ft. Deep Coste
  8. For The Culture Ft. China Charmeleon
  9. Summer Day Ft. Chymamusique & Jae Kae
  10. Your Heart Ft. Riddick & Jay Lenon

Judy Jay has got a fine team here. Fortunately the team did deliver a fine body of work that should interest people beyond the borders of house music. While not the finest of Judy Jay yet, this compilation is still something to vibe with and tell others about as well

Well, what do you think of Judy Jay’s “After the Storm” and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to stream the album below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button