Junior De Rocka – SLANT EP

Junior De Rocka returns to the scene with a new project titled the “Slant” EP.

The Piano scene has been doing the most this month. Junior De Rocka contributes to the dominance with a banging new project. He’s been away from the scene since last year when he released two singles.

In September last year, he teamed up with Ntwana R and Triple X Da Ghost and released “Shuu!.” He also dropped “Inganekwane (Matha Wena)” with Lady Du, KDD, and Ntwana R. The songs were well-received by his fans. We must say that it’s nice to see him back with new music.

Junior De Rocka has dropped a new project tagged “Slant” EP. It houses six tracks and features contributions from Maline Aura, Sun & Moon, Ntwana R, Ayanda Mthembu, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.



  1. Junior De Rocka & Maline Aura – Thanda Wena (feat. Ntwana_R)
  2. Junior De Rocka & Sun & Moon – Sthandwa Sami (feat. Ntwana_R)
  3. Junior De Rocka & Ntwana_R – Wela (feat. Ayanda Mthembu & PRVIS3)
  4. Junior De Rocka, Thulani Way & Ntwana_R – 2AM
  5. Junior De Rocka, Dladla Mshunqisi, Goldmax & Ntwana_R – Siyaphesheya (feat. Siboniso Shozi & Leecose)
  6. Junior De Rocka – As’phuzeni (feat. Slowavex, PRVIS3 & Ntwana_R)

Download Mp3/Zip

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button