Just G Drops On My Side Album

The trapster Just G unleashes a 14-track body of work entitled “On My Side,” which you can stream here on UbeToo. This compilation popped on Apple Music and other digital platforms three days ago (20 November)

“On My Side” begins with “Phakamisa” and ends on a note of “No Love.” The compilation has some of Just G’s fellow trappers, including Ranks ATM and Emtee. Other musos who found places on the tracklist include Dr Jazz, Bonafide Billi and Sims

Just G On My Side Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Phakamisa Just G 4:56
2 Jupiter Just G 3:42
3 Uyasebenza Just G 3:30
4 King Kae Talks (Skit) Just G 0:14
5 Down for Me (feat. Sims) Just G 4:11
6 Pretty Women Do the Worst Things Just G 2:24
7 Hot (Freestyle) Just G 2:45
8 Madiba Dreamin (feat. Ranks ATM) Just G 4:20
9 On My Side Just G 2:44
10 K.A.E Just G 3:24
11 Don’t Worry (feat. Emtee) Just G 3:18
12 One Night Just G 3:47
13 And’yeki (feat. Bonafide Billi) Just G 3:10
14 No Love (feat. Dr Jazz) Just G 3:46

Just G’s latest drop “On My Side” is a rap compilation well worth checking out. It bears so much musical meat it can assuage your hunger for a long time. A new week has already begun, and it is looking like a grand week already thanks to the charms of Just G’s latest compilation.

This compilation deserves a place on a playlist, and we encourage you to check it out. Rest assured you’re in for a grand time. Wouldn’t you rather be “On My Side” right now.

How would you rate Just G’s “On My Side” album on a scale of zero to ten? You might want to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

On My Side

Just G

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-11-20
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 14

Zip Download | Stream/Buy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *