Karyendasoul – We Live 4 Our Music

South African music producer Karyendasoul returns to UbeToo with a new compilation dubbed “We Live 4 Our Music” album, which you can stream here and now.

The title of the project tells a lot. And one cannot begrudge the songster the title because he did great with the numbers. The songs on the tracklist, from the very first and eponymous track, right down to the last, show an artist that is at once creative and confident in what he can create.

After working with Sai Hle on the first and eponymous track, Karyendasoul had erupted with Waves of Mercy,” “Umthandazo,” ultimately leading to the 1oth and final track dubbed “The Chosen One.”

Indeed, we wouldn’t call “We Live 4 Our Music” the finest thing the songster has released to date. However, we have no qualms pointing to it as one compilation that is not only worth the playtime but worth a place on the playlist of music lovers out there – whatever their genres of devotion.

The album leaves no room for drab moments. On the contrary, it starts on a breezy note and maintains the same fierce energy to the end of the album – one surefire reason to embrace it and share as well.

Karyendasoul – We Live 4 Our Music


  1. Karyendasoul – WL4OM ft. Sai Hle & Bokkieult
  2. Karyendasoul – Waves Of Mercy ft. Mici
  3. Karyendasoul – Umthandazo ft. Ami Faku
  4. Karyendasoul – Something More ft. Jordan Arts
  5. Karyendasoul – Mngani Wam ft. Simmy
  6. Karyendasoul – Umoya ft. Zakes Bantwini
  7. Karyendasoul – Fragile ft. Mici
  8. Karyendasoul – Jacaranda ft. Msaki
  9. Karyendasoul – Juba ft. Sykes
  10. Karyendasoul – The Chosen One

Download Mp3/Zip

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button