Kobla Jnr – The Sex Tape Album

Kobla Jnr drops "The Sex Tape"

Kobla Jnr comes through with a brand new album tagged “The Sex Tape”.

Nothing starts or ends the day better than a great album that practically soothes the bones. That’s exactly what Kobla Jnr’s album does to the body the moment it starts playing.

All we need is a full dose of good music to make our souls come alive everytime. Guess Kobla Jnr heard our cries and decided to dish this stunner complete with nine amazing tracks including an intro and an outro.

He calls the album “The Sex Tape” and it features some very beautiful voices. Names like J.Derobie, Agnes Ntow and more are credited for their contributions to the success of the record.


Title Artist Time
1 Intro (feat. Agnes Ntow) Kobla Jnr 1:27
2 Onchill (feat. Ria Boss) Kobla Jnr 1:55
3 Mama Y3 Kobla Jnr 2:52
4 Over You (feat. J.Derobie) Kobla Jnr 3:54
5 Skit (feat. Agnes Ntow) Kobla Jnr 1:15
6 Applause Kobla Jnr 2:28
7 Change Your Life (feat. T’neey Kobla Jnr 2:55
8 Blow My Mind (feat. Barphul & Kobla Jnr 2:28
9 Outro (feat. Agnes Ntow) Kobla Jnr 0:45

The Ghanaian airwaves are surely not the only ones feeling this hot new project, a lot of us from afar have also confirmed it to be a hot record. Big ups to Kobla Jnr for such a true masterpiece.

The Sex Tape

Kobla Jnr

  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Release Date: 2020-02-28
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 9

Back to top button

Table of Contents