Konka SA – Production Mix 002

Konka SA has come through with a banging new mix tagged “Production Mix 002”.

You may have noticed that a lot of new mixes have been released this month. Of course, the festive season requires not just hit jams, but also impressive mixes to keep parties going. Thanks to Konka SA, we have just that.

The talented muso has just unleashed a brand new mix into the airwaves. The new mixtape which he titles “Production Mix 002” features contributions from Blaro, K. Lesuper, OG Priddy Thug, Scooby Dollar, Skroef Double, B6 Rider, Teezy, and Venda Boy. It also features a mix of 16 stunning tracks.

Konka SA proves that he can keep the energy going all through the music. The talented muso is definitely dominating the airwaves with this one. Be sure to check the mix out below to listen to it. Also, add the song to a playlist of your choice.

Konka SA – Production Mix 002 Tracklist

1.Konka -####16 (Retro Interlude )
2.Konka Feat. Blaro,K.Lesuper,OG Priddy Thug & Scooby Dollar -Lala NgoXolo (Rhukza’sTribute Mix)
3. Konka – Tvr9 (Tech Mix)
4.Konka -卡莫格咯 (Dub Mix)
5.Konka Feat Blaro & Skroef Double 8-Ngiya’Saba (Dub Mix)
6.Konka Feat Blaro,B6 Rider & Skoref Double 8 -Ncaki
7.Konka Feat Blaro -Patela
8.Konka -48 Hours Set
9.Konka Feat Blaro – Arabian Dance
10.Konka -Retro Spec (Retro-Tech)
11.Konka – Retro Technics (Retro-Tech)
12.Konka -Sakga (GMP)
13.Konka – xXx (Retro-Tech)
14.Konka – Mr Miyagi (Dub Mix)
15.Konka Feat Jay Blaro,B6 Rider & Teezy -Mali (G.M.H)
16.Konka Feat Jay Blaro,B6 Rider & Venda Boy -Tsa Badimo

Konka SA – Production Mix 002

Mp3 Download

Back to top button