Kopzz Avenue – Sounds Of The Avenue Album

Popular Piano hitmaker, Kopzz Avenue has hit the airwaves with a brand new project titled “Sounds of The Avenue”.

Mzansi artists and DJs are out and blessing the airwaves with good music this weekend. There’s already a flood of singles and projects in the airwaves. The very talented Kopzz Avenue has also unleashed a new project.

With several entries under his belt, he has done quite well for himself this year. Kopzz previously joined Mhaw Keyz to contribute to the song “Myekeleni” by Mdu aka TRP and Bongza. He has also joined Acutedose and Tlhopzin to contribute to the song “Heaven” by Kabza De Small. He also released “The Gomorra Groove Experience Vol. 3”, and appeared in collabs with Semi Tee, Mdu, and more.

Now, Kopzz is out with a brand new Album titled “Sounds of The Avenue”. It houses a total of 12 tracks with contributions from various hitmakers. They include Mhaw Keyz, Spumante, Dali, Mogomotsi Chosen, and Spartz. Check the Album out below to listen to it.

Kopzz Avenue » Sounds of The Avenue Album Details

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-12-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12

Kopzz Avenue » Sounds of The Avenue Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Come to me (feat. Mhaw Keys) Kopzz Avenue 8:08
2 Izinja Zami (feat. Mhaw Keys) Kopzz Avenue 7:42
3 Maspala (feat. Spumante) Kopzz Avenue 8:33
4 U’Mkami (feat. Dali) Kopzz Avenue 8:10
5 Kwa Mtaito (feat. Mhaw Keys) Kopzz Avenue 7:57
6 Akekh’Omunye (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen) Kopzz Avenue 7:49
7 Ng’yaz Thandela (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen) Kopzz Avenue 7:25
8 Themba Mina (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen) Kopzz Avenue 7:34
9 What A Love (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen) Kopzz Avenue 7:32
10 What A Love (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen) Kopzz Avenue 4:42
11 Enhlizweni (feat. Spartz) Kopzz Avenue 7:15
12 Pompa Kopzz Avenue 8:15

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button