Lebza TheVillain Presents House 116 EP

House maestro Lebza TheVillain presents a new project entitled “House 116,”which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music blog.

“House 116” is a house compilation by various artistes, curated By Lebza TheVillain. As an introduction to the project, Lebza TheVillain had stated the project was meant to introduce some of his favourite underground artistes, including Hype Soul. Musa Keys and Jalipeno.

House 116 EP Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Ngifuna Wena (feat. Musa Keys) Lebza TheVillain 5:35
2 I Do (feat. Musa Keys) Lebza TheVillain 6:08
3 Qula (feat. Jalipeno) Lebza TheVillain & Hypesoul 5:59
4 Oceans Lebza TheVillain & SmallTheDj 7:18
5 Bomb Lebza TheVillain 7:44
6 Data Lebza TheVillain 7:15

Creating “House 116” EP was an interesting experience for Lebza TheVillain and his team – or so he said in a recent Instagram. And indeed the compilation is interesting, a body of work with so much artistic energy you just can’t get bored halfway through it.

In his choices of artistes for his House 116″ compilation, one can barely fault Lebza TheVillain. The songster has picked some fine voices for this project, and it’s hard not to applaud his choices. You only have to listen to the compilation to appreciate its power. We encourage you to.

Well, on a scale of zero to ten, how would you rate “House 116” EP by Lebza TheVillain and his associates? You might want to check out the project below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. Way to go!

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

| Apple Music

Back to top button