Low Deep T Returns With “In Your Eyes” (Remixes) EP

Low Deep T releases "In Your Eyes (Remixes)" EP

In Your Eyes (Remixes) – EP

Low Deep T

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-06-12
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 5

Low Deep T drops an EP full of song remixes titled “In your Eyes”.

One beautiful thing about Mzansi is how much it is crawling with talent. We’ve got veterans upon veterans and it’s amazing to see what they can do with a song. A lot of them like to take time with the music, creating masterpieces like Low Deep T.

The talented muso wears many pants. He’s a singer, a songwriter and a producer. You may know him for a lot of his hits including “Big Love”, a track released 7 years ago which still holds a lot of bragging rights. Last year, he blessed us with a few tunes including the infectious “I Need A Holiday”.

Now he’s out with a brand new project. He calls this one “In Your Eyes”. It is an EP of remixes perfect for airplay and house parties. It comes with 5 dope mixes of the same song that you would be interested to hear. So check it out.

  • ℗ 2020 Cutandplay Music


NO Title Artist Time
1 In Your Eyes (Radio Mix) Low Deep T 3:53
2 In Your Eyes (Motherland Afrod Low Deep T 6:06
3 In Your Eyes (Cuthouse Radio M Low Deep T 4:03
4 In Your Eyes (Cutandplay Deep Low Deep T 5:27
5 In Your Eyes (Cuthouse Club Mi Low Deep T 6:16

Official Stream Link

Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button