Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko – EP

Masterpiece YVK is out with a new body of work titled “Iy’poko” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to ace for all things South African music.

Before he unleashed this compilation, he had dropped the cover art on Instagram, informing fans of what was on the way. According to him, he had co-opted some of the finest in the game. One can’t begrudge him that verdict, of course. Among those who made the cut are Tyler ICU, Young Stunna, MDU aka TRP, Mr Jazziq, Aymos, and TO Starquality.

Masterpiece YVK » Iy’poko – Details

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: 2021-10-14
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 4

The compilation bears just four tracks in all. Few though the tracks might be, they bear so much musical charm you just might find yourself returning to them again and again.

To Masterpiece YVK’s credit, he picked artistes that he blendes well with. Song after song, the listener only get more excited and more into what is offered.

Masterpiece might not be the name snapping all the headlines, UT the songster has show so much creative power with his jam in review, and one can only nod to it and hope another drop from him bears as much energy and appeal. Until then, you have something to vibe with.

Masterpiece YVK » Iy’poko – Tracklist/Download

NO Title Artist Time
1 Iy’poko (feat. Tyler ICU, Young Stunna & Mdu aka TRP) Download 6:08
2 Uzong Thola (feat. Aymos Shili, Tyler ICU & TO Starquality) Download 6:55
3 Zimbali (feat. Mr JazziQ & Tyler ICU) Download 5:14
4 Manyonyoba (feat. Tyler ICU & MDU aka TRP) Download 6:06
Back to top button