Mbzet & Kronic Angel – New Beginnings EP

Mbzet & Kronic Angel are having “New Beginnings” with an album which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment hub.

“New Beginnings” does not exactly bring a new sound from the pair. Far from it. But then there’s the assurance of a splendid musical experience – an experience to have and tell others about, too.

This compilation spots 8 tracks in all, as the lead singer, Kronic coming in as co-lead, and Gigi Lamayne as the sole guest.

Mbzet & Kronic Angel – New Beginnings – EP Tracklist

  1. Mbzet – BSG Ft. Kronic Angel
  2. Mbzet – Believe Ft. Kronic Angel
  3. Mbzet – Guilty Ft. Kronic Angel
  4. Mbzet – Feel Ft. Kronic Angel
  5. Mbzet – Boss Ft. Kronic Angel
  6. Mbzet – Madness Ft. Kronic Angel
  7. Mbzet – Woza Ft. Kronic & Gigi Lamayne
  8. Mbzet – Let You Know Ft. Kronic Angel

Mbzet & Kronic Angel make a fine team, and it is easy appreciating what they  have put together. This body of work bears so much energy; it’ll carry the listener beyond the weekend.

What do you think of Mbzet & Kronic Angel’s “New Beginnings” album and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to stream the album below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Mbzet & Kronic Angel – New Beginnings EP Download

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button