Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album

The talented Amapiano duo Megadrumz has returned to the scene with a new album titled “For Your Soul.”

Every time the Piano scene makes a move, everyone feels it. This time, the talented duo Megadrumz has dropped a new album, and the fans are already vibing to it.

You may recall that they previously released an album titled “The Return Of PianoTech. The project housed eleven tracks and featured contributions from Bob Mabena, Murumba Pitch, Ag’zo, Trademark, Xoli M, King Meez, Volkano, The Black, Effort Mizz Taken, DJ Tline RSA, and DJ Anuza. They also released a few singles this year.

Megadrumz has now dropped the “For Your Soul” album. It also houses eleven tracks and features Pholoso, Babii, Achim, Leon Lee, Mazet, Zanda Zakuza, Vincent Zimu, Nkatha, and Nacely. They all did a great job on it. Check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

For Your Soul Album


  1. Megadrumz – Forever (feat. Pholoso)
  2. Megadrumz – Izinto Zami (feat. Babii)
  3. Megadrumz – Xikwembu (feat. Achim & Leon Lee)
  4. Megadrumz & Mazet – Mjolo Pandemic
  5. Megadrumz – Exe Bafethu (feat. Zanda Zakuza)
  6. Megadrumz – Masiyo Lobola (feat. Vincent Zimu)
  7. Megadrumz – Baleka (feat. Pholoso & Leon Lee)
  8. Megadrumz – For Your Soul
  9. Megadrumz – Uyisiphephelo Sami (feat. Pholoso)
  10. Megadrumz – Ngiyazithandela (feat. Nkatha & Nacely)
  11. Megadrumz – Uthandolwethu (feat. Vincent Zimu)

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button