Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In SunnySide 2 Album

Piano hitmakers Mellow & Sleazy have returned with a new album titled “Midnight In SunnySide 2.”

When you get something right the first time, it is only fitting to keep it up. That’s undoubtedly Mellow & Sleazy’s plan with their “Midnight In Sunnyside” album. They certainly got it right the first time. Now, they’re planning on reliving that moment.

The famous duo has been on fire this year. They teamed up with Felo Le Tee and SjavasDaDeejay to release “Gedlela,” featuring Kabelo Sings and Keynote. The duo has now returned with the new album “Midnight In SunnySide 2.”

The project houses nine tracks and features contributions from Tman Xpress, DJ Maphorisa, ShaunMusiq & Ftears, Blacko SA, DJ Njabsta, Tumelo ZA, LeeMcKrazy, TyronDee, TitoM, SjavasDaDeejay, Chley, Lastborn Diroba, Xduppy, Focalistic, Thabza Tee, QuayR Musiq, and Mali B. Check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Midnight In SunnySide 2 Album


  1. Mellow & Sleazy & Tman Xpress ft DJ Maphorisa, ShaunMusiq & Ftears – Aliboshwe
  2. Mellow & Sleazy & Tman Xpress ft Blacko SA & DJ Njabsta – Vin Diesel
  3. Mellow & Sleazy & Tumelo ZA ft Leemckrazy, TyroneDee & TitoM – Thesha
  4. Mellow & Sleazy ft Chley, SjavasDaDeejay & LastBornDiroba – Shaka Zulu
  5. Mellow & Sleazy ft Xduppy, ShaunMusiq & Ftears – Ndiya
  6. Mellow & Sleazy ft Focalistic & Thabza Tee – Patje Rae Rata
  7. Mellow & Sleazy ft Chley & QuayR Musiq – Ba Bize 2
  8. Mellow & Sleazy ft Leemckrazy & Mali B-flat – Amanga Akho
  9. Mellow & Sleazy & Tman Xpress ft Keynote – Kwelinye
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button