Mr Vee Sholo – Kuyabongwa Album

Check out this beautiful new album titled “Kuyabongwa” by the talented singer and songwriter Mr. Vee Sholo.

Everyone who listens to Mr. Vee Sholo knows the singer aims to touch hearts with his beautiful music. The talented musician has just returned to the scene with a stunning new album.

Last year, he released “Ngamamenemene.” The album housed ten tracks without any guest features. He also dropped the songs “Bathethulwimi” and “Igwijo Lodumo.” The songs were well-received by the fans.

Mr. Vee Sholo is back on the scene with another beautiful album which he titled “Kuyabongwa.” Like his previous project, this new project houses ten tracks and features contributions from Sihle Kona, Linric Toto, and Siyabonga Mpungose.

They all did fantastic work on it. You don’t want to pass on this. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Mr Vee Sholo – Kuyabongwa Album


  1. Mr Vee Sholo ft Sihle Kona – Masiyembo
  2. Mr Vee Sholo ft Linric Toto – Ngamamenemene
  3. Mr Vee Sholo ft Siyabonga Mpungose – Kuyabongwa
  4. Mr Vee Sholo – Khawvele
  5. Mr Vee Sholo – Ipikoko
  6. Mr Vee Sholo – Isandla
  7. Mr Vee Sholo ft Linric Toto – Amalongwe
  8. Mr Vee Sholo – Lengulo/Ndicingumama/Zenimanukwenjenje
  9. Mr Vee Sholo – Efigeni
  10. Mr Vee Sholo – Uzomiitha Zoleka
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music