Mzukulu Drops Eyokuza EP

Maskandi artiste Mzukulu returns to UbeToo with a new body of work titled “Eyokuza” EP, and it’s worth hearing.The songster last popped on here with “Abanjani,” a collaborative work with Yallunder and Anzo, from the “iSambulo” album. Well, he returns with something magical, and we love it

“Eyokuza” album spots just four (4) tracks, beginning with an eponymous track and ending with Uyangithanda (Remix). The tracklist might be lean, but the appeal of the project isn’t. Now that’s what counts for us. Might as well count for y’all.

Mzukulu “Eyokuza EP” Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Eyokuza Mzukulu 4:31
2 Uyangithanda Mzukulu 4:12
3 Bafana Basenkandla Mzukulu 4:42
4 Uyangithanda Mzukulu 4:12

With just four numbers on his latest project, one isn’t surprised the songster elected to drop his bars alone all through. Yup. The project has no guests – or featured artistes, if you please. No qualms, though. Alone, Mzukulu did fly.

“Eyokuza” EP is one of those compilations that instantly speak to the soul, quietly bringing you into a plain of undeniable sonic beauty. Now that’s a place to be, so we’re encouraging you to dive right in and explore this plane of Mzukulu’s making.

What do you think of Mzukulu’s latest EP? You might want to stream it below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Mzukulu » Eyokuza – EP

      • Genre: Worldwide
      • Release Date: 2020-10-07
      • Explicitness: notExplicit
      • Country: ZAF
      • Track Count: 4
      This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

        |  Apple Music

Back to top button