Mzweshper_SA – Emanuel (God With Us) Album

Mzweshper SA has released a beautiful album titled “Emanuel (God With Us).”

We cannot say how satisfied we have been with all the music that has dropped this year. Indeed, our faves brought their A-game. The talented Mzweshper SA was not left behind. He even dropped a beautiful album.

The popular DJ first hinted at the release of his album when he dropped his first single this year. It was titled “Ngiphukile,” featuring contributions from Fuego, Kalgrey, and Oliphant Gold. He later returned with a new second single titled “Akavumanga.” It was a collaboration with Kalgrey.

Last month he dropped the “Emanuel (God With Us)” album. The album houses 12 tracks and features contributions from Kalgrey, Big Thanda, Papisto, Macguitar, .Isaac., Fuego, Oliphant Gold, and more. They all did a great job on it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice.

Emanuel (God With Us) Album


  1. Mzweshper_SA ft Kalgrey – Akavumanga
  2. Mzweshper_SA ft Big Thanda & Kgothatso Bopape – Thiqo ngyakcela mina
  3. Mzweshper_SA ft Kalgrey, Mapaseka & Papisto – Grace
  4. Mzweshper_SA ft Amu Classic & Kappie, Vyno_keys, LeeMckrazy & Zee_nhle – Promised Land
  5. Mzweshper_SA ft Frank Mabeat – Prevail Over
  6. Mzweshper_SA ft .Isaac. – Kutheni nahh
  7. Mzweshper_SA ft .Isaac. – Imiyalo
  8. Mzweshper_SA ft Macguitar – Imimoya
  9. Mzweshper_SA ft Fuego, Oliphant Gold & Kalgrey – Imikhuleko
  10. Mzweshper_SA ft Kalgrey & Papisto – Ndidikiwe
  11. Mzweshper_SA ft Andziso – Happy Days
  12. Mzweshper_SA ft Kgadie – Lala Malunde

Mp3/Zip Download

Back to top button