Navigator Gcwensa 2020 – Two Idiots

Navigator Gcwensa Is ending the year 2020 with a bang as he drops his final album of the year which he titled Two Idiots. The Maskandi album has a total of 12 tracks with two features including Thandazani Mncube and Sonqonqo, see full tracklist below:

Navigator Gcwensa “Two Idiots” 2020 Album tracklist

1Uyinkosi Kobhululu BakhoNavigator Gcwensa 20204:39
2Dear Themba Lami (feat. Thandazani Mncube)Navigator Gcwensa 20204:24
3AmashendeNavigator Gcwensa 20204:49
4EbenezerNavigator Gcwensa 20204:48
5Ngikhathele (feat. Sonqonqo)Navigator Gcwensa 20204:33
6Love BackNavigator Gcwensa 20204:27
7IsilimaNavigator Gcwensa 20204:32
8SenganeleNavigator Gcwensa 20204:21
9Two IdiotsNavigator Gcwensa 202012:58
10Umfana KathishaNavigator Gcwensa 20204:42
11Ay AwungiyekeNavigator Gcwensa 20204:31
12TwareroNavigator Gcwensa 20204:26

The year is definitely ending well for the Maskandi artists as this is usually their busiest time of the month when they go around promoting their year end CD release. Unlike many Navigator Gcwensa did not only release his album for physical purchase, he has also made it available on all digital platform and fans can stream some of the hottest Maskandi tracks of the year.

On the number nine track of the album, Navigator Gcwensa tells a story of  two idiots, hence the title of the song. The talented artist has proven himself to be one of the best and the biggest within the Maskandi scene over the years and he continues to do that. Two Idiots is just another brilliant work of art that tells that proves tha the is not stepping down anytime soon. Checkout the latest offering below and let us know what you think.

Two Idiots

Navigator Gcwensa 2020

  • Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Release Date: 2020-11-15
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12

Zip DownloadApple Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *