Nobuhle – IMVULA Album

Mzansi singer and songwriter, Nobuhle comes through with a brand new album, “IMVULA”.

There’s no weekend without a dope new project release from at least one of Mzansi most talented artists. Nobuhle takes up the mantle this time with the release of her promised album “IMVULA”.

She previously announced the coming release of the project a few weeks back. She unveiled the cover art, official tracklist and features for the project. She has finally released it. As expected, the features a total of 15 tracks including contributions from Yallunda, Azana, Mpho.Wav, Kenza, Vernotile, Mandisa and Umzulu Phaqa.

Nobuhle – IMVULA Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Ina Wemvula Nobuhle 5:48
2 Umkhuleko Nobuhle 3:58
3 Sawubona Nobuhle & Sun-El Musician 4:15
4 Phezulu Nobuhle 3:54
5 Kuvaliwe (feat. Yallunder) Nobuhle 3:44
6 Fly Away Nobuhle 4:35
7 Eloyi Nobuhle & Black Motion 5:08
8 Nkiya Nkiya (feat. Azana) Nobuhle 3:44
9 Fire (feat. Mpho.Wav) Nobuhle 8:10
10 Wela (feat. Kenza) Nobuhle 5:55
11 Nguwe Nobuhle 3:41
12 Soka lami (feat. Umzulu Phaqa) Nobuhle 4:16
13 Hamba Njalo (feat. Vernotile) Nobuhle 4:08
14 Bayede (feat. Mandisa) Nobuhle 4:06
15 Okuhle Nobuhle 4:10

Each of the artists featured on the deliver an amazing job on it. As expected, the album is an amazing listen which will be well received by the fans. Simply stream and download the project below to listen to it. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Nobuhle – IMVULA

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Release Date: 2021-09-24
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 15

Zip/Mp3 Download


Back to top button