Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album

The wait is over for fans of South African musician Nomfundo Moh as he premieres “Ugcobo,” an album she had promised her fans recently. They didn’t have to wait long.

In the world of South African music, Fridays are especially important, as that is usually when artists drop their numbers and projects. This Friday is no different. Nomfundo Moh joins a host of other musicians to give fans something to vibe with into the weekend.

Her latest offering encapsulates over a dozen tracks and features some industry notables. The tracks interrogate several topics as well, from love to life and living to relationships. There is something to snag your attention from that compilation.

There is “Umjolo O healthy,” “Isthombe,” “Umncele,” “Ndaba Zabantu” and several others. This body of work leans heavily on afrobeats but it is not strictly cut for lovers of that genre. What you have here is actually music for all – a compilation that just about any music lover out there will appreciate.

It is Friday and you should count yourself welcome to vibe with what Nomfundo Moh has put together. This album is bound to snag your attention for a long time to come. Let the music begin.

Ugcobo Album


  1. Nomfundo Moh – Noyana (Intro) ft. Bongane Sax
  2. Nomfundo Moh – Uthando Lunye
  3. Nomfundo Moh – Umjolo O Healthy ft. Afrotraction
  4. Nomfundo Moh – Isthombe
  5. Nomfundo Moh – Nanini ft. Simmy
  6. Nomfundo Moh – Amalobolo ft. Big Zulu
  7. Nomfundo Moh – Umncele
  8. Nomfundo Moh – Ndaba Zabantu
  9. Nomfundo Moh – Muntu Wasemzini
  10. Nomfundo Moh – iLifa
  11. Nomfundo Moh – Wamqoma Kanjani ft. Ntencane, Sphesihle Zulu & Jaiva Zimnike
  12. Nomfundo Moh – Moya Wami ft. NaXion Cross
  13. Nomfundo Moh – Ingoma
  14. Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo The Anointing (Outro)

Download Mp3/Zip

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims
Back to top button