Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album

Ntencane, the talented South African maskandi musician, has released a new album titled “Isivulwe Yonke,” which has been met with great excitement from his fans. The 14-track album features the vocals of Nompumelelo Sibisi on one of the songs, showcasing Ntencane’s signature sound of powerful vocals and traditional Zulu instrumentation.

The album starts off with “Unyaka Nonyaka,” a track that sets the tone for the rest of the album. It features powerful vocals and traditional guitar and drum instrumentation. Other notable tracks on the album include “Dali Wami,” “Isivulwe Yonke,” and “Shwele Baba,” which features the soulful vocals of Nompumelelo Sibisi.

Ntencane’s music has been well-received in the maskandi world, and this new album is no exception. With its traditional sound and heartfelt lyrics, “Isivulwe Yonke” will surely be a hit with fans of the genre. Ntencane’s ability to create traditional and modern music has made him one of the most popular Maskandi musicians of his time, and this album is sure to solidify his place in the industry.

  1. Ntencane – Unyaka Nonyaka
  2. Ntencane – Lifa Sibhekile
  3. Ntencane – Umathandana Wokwenzani
  4. Ntencane – Eduze Komthakathi
  5. Ntencane – Dali Wami
  6. Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke
  7. Ntencane – Ibhadi Eliyinhlanhla
  8. Ntencane – I-CV Yomntanami
  9. Ntencane – Uzingela Izinsizwa
  10. Ntencane – Kodwa Kufa
  11. Ntencane – Masibambisane
  12. Ntencane ft Nompumelelo Sibisi – Shwele Baba
  13. Ntencane – Bunebhadi Utshwala
  14. Ntencane – Lalingenjena

Download Mp3/Zip

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button